FIFA Museum AG
Seestrasse 27
8002 Zurich
Suisse

 

Nous employons des témoins de connexion (cookies) et des technologies similaires afin de vous distinguer d'autres utilisateurs. Grâce à l'emploi de cookies, nous sommes à même de vous offrir une meilleure expérience et d'améliorer les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA en comprenant mieux quelle utilisation vous en faites. Nous vous prions de lire soigneusement la présente politique relative aux cookies et de vous assurer que vous la comprenez bien. Votre acceptation de notre politique relative aux cookies est réputée acquise si vous continuez à utiliser les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA ou lorsque vous appuyez sur le bouton « Accepter » de notre pop-up sur les cookies.

La présente politique relative aux cookies a été rédigée en anglais puis traduite dans d'autres langues. En cas de divergence entre le texte anglais et les traductions, le texte anglais prévaudra et sera utilisé pour lever les doutes quant à son interprétation.

Date de rédaction de la présente politique relative aux cookies : juin 2018

Que sont les cookies ?

Pour toute définition employée dans la présente politique relative aux cookies, veuillez vous référer à nos conditions d’utilisation, consultables sur http://fr.fifamuseum.com/about/legal/terms-of-service/, à notre politique de confidentialité, http://fr.fifamuseum.com/about/legal/privacy-policy/, et aux définitions suivantes :

“Cookie” Désigne un petit fichier de données transféré sur le disque dur d'un ordinateur afin de mémoriser des informations comme votre identifiant ou votre mot de passe. Un cookie contiendra en règle générale le nom du domaine duquel il provient, la durée de vie du témoin et diverses valeurs. Les cookies sont placés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil par les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA lorsque vous visitez certaines parties de ces plateformes et/ou lorsque vous utilisez certaines fonctionnalités de ces plateformes.

“Législation en matière de cookies” Désigne les parties pertinentes des Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations de 2003, du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 Règlement général sur la protection des données (« RGPD »), la Loi suisse sur les télécommunications (« LTC »), l’Ordonnance sur les services de télécommunication (« OST ») ainsi que les autres lois applicables dans ce contexte.

Comment les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA emploient-elles les cookies et les outils d'analyse en ligne ?

Lorsque vous visitez les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA, nous utilisons des cookies afin de collecter des informations. Les cookies internes sont directement placés par nous et ne sont utilisés que par nous. Nous avons sélectionné ces cookies avec soin et entrepris des mesures pour assurer la protection et le respect de votre vie privée et de vos données personnelles à tout moment. Les tierces parties publiant de la publicité sur ou au sein des plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA peuvent également définir et utiliser des cookies pour accéder à votre ordinateur. Veuillez vous référer spécifiquement à chaque site Internet des tierces parties concernées ainsi qu'à leurs déclarations en matière de cookies pour comprendre les procédures qu’elles appliquent en matière de collecte, d'utilisation et de divulgation d'informations personnelles à travers leurs cookies. Tous les cookies utilisés par et sur les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA le sont en accord avec la législation en matière de cookies. Aussi, nous n'utilisons que des cookies qui sont strictement nécessaires. Un cookie est considéré comme tel dès lors qu'il est essentiel à la bonne marche de la plateforme numérique du Musée de la FIFA, à des fonctions de soutien telles que la connexion, le panier, les détails d'expédition et les transactions de paiement.

Les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA emploient également des outils d'analyse en ligne, c’est-à-dire une série d'outils employés pour collecter et analyser des informations d'utilisation anonymes qui nous permettent de mieux comprendre les modalités d’utilisation des plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA. Ceci nous permet de tracer la façon dont vous rejoignez et utilisez les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA et les services offerts à travers elles. Les outils d'analyse en ligne utilisés par ces plateformes emploient également des cookies afin de collecter les informations requises.

Quels cookies, outils d'analyse en ligne et plugins de réseaux sociaux les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA utilisent-t-elle ?

Les cookies internes suivants peuvent être placés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil :

Catégorie de cookie

But et type

Cookie de session

Les cookies de session sont temporaires et ne demeurent sur votre ordinateur ou appareil qu'à partir du moment où vous visitez les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA et jusqu'à ce que vous fermiez votre navigateur. Les cookies de session sont effacés au moment où vous fermez votre navigateur.

Cookies permanents

Les cookies permanents sont ceux qui demeurent sur votre ordinateur ou appareil pour une période prédéfinie et qui sont activés à chaque fois que vous visitez les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA.

Cookies tiers

Les cookies tiers ne sont pas placés par nous-mêmes, mais par des tierces parties qui nous et/ou vous proposent des services. Les cookies tiers peuvent être utilisés par des services de publicité pour vous offrir un contenu publicitaire adapté sur notre site ou par des tierces parties qui nous fournissent des services d'analyse ainsi que pour des questions de fonctionnalité.

Cookies fonctionnels

Les cookies fonctionnels nous permettent de vous fournir des fonctions additionnelles sur les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA et, notamment, de personnaliser et de mémoriser vos préférences sauvegardées. Certains cookies fonctionnels peuvent également être des cookies strictement nécessaires, mais tous ne relèvent pas de cette catégorie.

Cookies de performance

Les cookies de performance nous aident à comprendre l'utilisation que vous faites des plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA, p. ex. avec quelle efficacité vous êtes capable de naviguer sur celle-ci et quelles fonctionnalités vous utilisez.

Cookies publicitaires

Les cookies publicitaires nous aident à comprendre à quel moment et à quelle fréquence vous visitez les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA et quelle partie de celle-ci vous avez utilisé (concernant notamment les pages et les liens visités). Comme pour les cookies de performance, cette information nous permet de mieux vous comprendre et, en retour, de rendre la plateforme numérique FIFA et la publicité plus pertinente par rapport à vos intérêts. Certaines informations collectées par des cookies de ciblage peuvent être partagées avec des tierces parties.

 

Liste complète des cookies utilisés par les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA :

Nom du cookie

But et type

fm-newsletter

Ce cookie est utilisé lors de l’inscription à la lettre d’information du Musée de la FIFA et empêche un utilisateur de s’inscrire plusieurs fois.

fm-cookie-notification

Ce cookie est utilisé lorsque l’utilisateur accepte la notification de cookie lors de sa première session et empêche la réapparition de cette notification.

 

Les outils d'analyse suivants sont utilisés :

Solution

Fournisseur

Lien du site web

Google Analytics

Google Inc.,1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA, USA

https://policies.google.com/?hl=en

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en

https://policies.google.com/technologies/product-privacy

Google Tag Manager

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA, USA

https://policies.google.com/privacy

https://policies.google.com/technologies/product-privacy

 

Les plugins sociaux suivants sont utilisés :

Solution

Fournisseur

Lien du site web

Facebook

Facebook Inc., Campus Building, Menlo Park, California, USA

https://www.facebook.com/help/443483272359009/

https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Twitter

Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900.
San Francisco, CA 94103, USA

https://dev.twitter.com/web/overview/privacy

Google+

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA, USA

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&gl=uk

https://developers.google.com/+/web/buttons-policy

https://policies.google.com/terms?gl=US&hl=en

https://policies.google.com/technologies/product-privacy

 

 

Consentement et contrôle

Avant l’utilisation de cookies sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil, un pop-up s'affichera pour vous demander votre autorisation à cet égard. En consentant à une telle utilisation, vous nous permettez de vous offrir une expérience et un service optimums. Vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, refuser la mise en place de cookies ; cependant, certaines fonctionnalités des plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA peuvent ne pas fonctionner pleinement ou correctement. Vous pourrez perdre certaines informations vous permettant d'accéder à notre site plus rapidement et plus efficacement, notamment les paramètres de connexion et de personnalisation.

En plus des contrôles que nous opérons, vous pouvez choisir d'activer ou de désactiver les cookies dans votre navigateur Internet. La plupart des navigateurs Internet vous permettent également de choisir si vous souhaitez désactiver tous les cookies ou seulement les cookies tiers. Par défaut, la plupart des navigateurs Internet acceptent les cookies, mais ce paramètre peut être modifié. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter le menu d'aide de votre navigateur Internet ou la documentation fournie avec votre appareil.

Tous les navigateurs principaux fournissent des instructions sur la façon de contrôler les cookies (p. ex. Google Chrome Microsoft, Internet Explorer, Safari , etc.).

 

Protection des données

Veuillez vous rendre sur http://fr.fifamuseum.com/about/legal/privacy-policy/.

Modifications à la présente politique relative aux cookies

La présente politique relative aux cookies peut être modifiée de temps à autre. Si nous modifions cette politique relative aux cookies, tous les changements seront immédiatement affichés sur le site web du Musée de la FIFA et vous serez réputé avoir accepté les termes de la politique relative aux cookies lors de votre première utilisation des plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA après les modifications. Nous publierons une version mise à jour sur cette page du site web du Musée de la FIFA. Le site web du Musée de la FIFA et/ou l'application du Musée de la FIFA peuvent également signaler des modifications de la présente politique relative aux cookies ou d'autres éléments en affichant à votre attention des notifications ou des liens vers des notifications, de manière générale ou au sein des plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA.

Contact

Si vous avez des questions sur les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA ou sur cette politique relative aux cookies, veuillez nous contacter par courrier électronique à dataprotection@fifa.org ou par courrier à la Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), FIFA-Strasse 20, 8044 Zurich, Suisse.

Préséance

Dans le cas où les dispositions de la présente politique relative aux cookies entreraient en conflit avec les dispositions d'une politique relative aux cookies tiers sur les plateformes numériques du Musée de la FIFA, les dispositions de la présente politique relative aux cookies prévaudront.

For et droit applicable

La présente politique relative aux cookies et toutes les questions découlant de ladite politique ou qui y sont liées sont régies par le droit matériel suisse, sans égard aux conflits de lois et aux principes qui y sont liés.

Toute controverse, réclamation ou tout litige entre vous et le Musée de la FIFA découlant de cette politique relative aux cookies ou en relation avec elle sera soumis à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux compétents de la ville de Zurich 1 (le Tribunal de Commerce du Canton de Zurich si les conditions préalables sont remplies), et chaque partie consent par la présente à la compétence matérielle et territoriale exclusive de ces tribunaux.

FIFA Museum AG
Seestrasse 27
8002 Zurich
Switzerland

 

We use Cookies and similar technologies in order to distinguish You from other users. By using Cookies, We are able to provide You with a better experience and to improve the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms by better understanding how You use them. Please read this Cookie Policy carefully and ensure that You understand it. Your acceptance of Our Cookie Policy is deemed to occur if You continue using the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms or when You press the “accept” button on Our Cookie pop-up.

This Cookie Policy has been drafted in English and has been translated into other languages. In the event of any discrepancy between the English and the translated texts, the English text shall prevail and be used to solve doubts of interpretation.

Date of issue of this Cookie Policy: June 2018

What are Cookies?

For any definition used in this Cookie Policy, please refer to Our Terms located at http://www:fifamuseum.com/about/legal/terms-of-service/, Our Privacy Policy http://www.fifamuseum.com/about/legal/privacy-policy/ and the following:

“Cookie” means small data files, which are transferred to a computer’s hard disk in order to memorise information like registration IDs and passwords. A Cookie will typically contain the name of the domain from which the Cookie has originated, the “lifetime” of the Cookie and various values. The Cookies are placed on Your computer or device by the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms when You visit certain parts of the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms and/or when You use certain features of the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms;

“Cookie Law” means the relevant parts of the Privacy and Electronic Communications (EC Directive) Regulations 2003, EU Regulation 2016/679 General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”), the Swiss Telecommunications Act and Ordinance and other applicable laws in this context.

How do the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms use Cookies and web analytic tools?

When You visit the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms, We will use Cookies to collect information. First-Party Cookies are those placed directly by Us and are used only by Us. We have carefully chosen these Cookies and have taken steps to ensure that Your privacy and personal data is protected and respected at all times. Third parties that are presenting advertisements on or within the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms may also set and use Cookies to access Your computer. Please refer specifically to each third-party website and statements of Cookies to understand their procedures for collecting, using and disclosing personal information through their Cookies. All Cookies used by and on the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms are used in accordance with current Cookie Law. We also use Cookies which are strictly necessary. A Cookie falls into this category if it is essential to the operation of the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms, supporting functions such as logging in, Your shopping basket, shipping details and payment transactions.

The FIFA Museum Digital Platforms also use web analytic tools. Web analytic tools refer to a set of tools used to collect and analyse anonymous usage information, enabling Us to better understand how the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms are used. This enables Us to track how You reach and use the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms and to improve the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms and the Services offered through them. The web analytic tools used by the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms also use Cookies to gather the required information.

What Cookies, web analytic tools and social plug-ins do the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms use?

The following first-party Cookies may be placed on Your computer or device:

Category of Cookie

Purpose & Type

Session Cookies

Session Cookies are temporary and only remain on Your computer or device from the point at which You visit a FIFA Museum Digital Platforms until You close Your browser. Session Cookies are deleted when You close Your browser.

Permanent Cookies

Permanent Cookies are those which remain on Your computer or device for a predetermined period and are activated each time You visit a FIFA Museum Digital Platforms.

Third-Party Cookies

Third-Party Cookies are not placed by Us; instead, they are placed by third parties that provide services to Us and/or to You. Third-Party Cookies may be used by advertising services to serve up tailored advertising to You on Our Site, or by third parties providing analytics services to Us and for functional purposes.

Functional Cookies

Functional Cookies enable Us to provide additional functions to You on the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms such as personalisation and remembering Your saved preferences. Some Functional Cookies may also be strictly necessary Cookies, but not all necessarily fall into that category.

Performance Cookies

Performance Cookies help Us to understand how You use the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms, e.g. how efficiently You are able to navigate around them, and what features You use.

Advertising Cookies

Advertising Cookies help Us understand when and how often You visit the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms, and which parts of them You have used (including which pages You have visited and which links You have visited). As with Performance Cookies, this information helps Us to better understand You and, in turn, to make the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms and advertising more relevant to Your interests. Some information gathered by targeting Cookies may also be shared with third parties.

 

Full list of Cookies used by the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms :

Name of Cookie

Purpose & Type

fm-newsletter

This cookie is set when subscribing to the FIFA Museum mailing list of the newsletter and prevents users to subscribe twice.

fm-cookie-notification

This cookie is set when user accept the cookie notification at first session and prevent the bar it to show again.

 

The following analytic tools are used:

Solution

Provider

Website Links

Google Analytics

Google Inc.,1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA, USA

https://policies.google.com/?hl=en

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en

https://policies.google.com/technologies/product-privacy

Google Tag Manager

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA, USA

https://policies.google.com/privacy

https://policies.google.com/technologies/product-privacy

 

The following social plug-ins are used:

Solution

Provider

Website Links

Facebook

Facebook Inc., Campus Building, Menlo Park, California, USA

https://www.facebook.com/help/443483272359009/

https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Twitter

Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900.
San Francisco, CA 94103, USA

https://dev.twitter.com/web/overview/privacy

Google+

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA, USA

https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en&gl=uk

https://developers.google.com/+/web/buttons-policy

https://policies.google.com/terms?gl=US&hl=en

https://policies.google.com/technologies/product-privacy

 

 

Consent and Control

Before Cookies are placed on Your computer or device, You will be shown a pop-up requesting Your consent to set those Cookies. By giving Your consent to the placing of Cookies, You are enabling Us to provide the best possible experience and service to You. You may, if You wish, deny consent to the placing of Cookies ; however, certain features of the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms may not function fully or as intended, and You may lose any information that enables You to access Our Site more quickly and efficiently including, but not limited to, login and personalisation settings.

In addition to the controls that We provide, You can choose to enable or disable Cookies in Your internet browser. Most internet browsers also enable You to choose whether You wish to disable all Cookies or only Third-Party Cookies. By default, most internet browsers accept Cookies but this can be changed. For further details, please consult the Help menu in Your internet browser or the documentation that came with Your device.

All mainstream browsers provide instructions on how to control Cookies (e.g. Google Chrome Microsoft, Internet Explorer, Safari , etc.).

 

Data Protection

Please refer to http://www.fifamuseum.com/about/legal/privacy-policy/.

Changes to this Cookie Policy

This Cookie Policy may be amended from time to time. If We amend this Cookie Policy, any changes will be immediately posted on the FIFA Museum Website and You will be deemed to have accepted the terms of the Cookie Policy on Your first use of the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms following the alterations. We shall place an updated version on this page of the FIFA Museum Website. The FIFA Museum Website and/or the FIFA Museum App may also provide notices of changes to this Cookie Policy or other matters by displaying notices or links to notices to You generally on or within the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms.

Contact

If you have any questions about the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms or this Cookie Policy, please contact Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), Data Protection Officer, FIFA-Strasse 20, 8044 Zurich, Switzerland or by email to dataprotection@fifa.org.

Precedence

In the event that the provisions of this Cookie Policy conflict with the provisions of a Third-Party Cookie Policy on the FIFA Museum Digital Platforms, the provisions of this Cookie Policy shall prevail.

Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

This Cookie Policy and all matters arising out of or related to this Cookie Policy shall be governed by the substantive laws of Switzerland, without regard to conflicts of laws and principles thereof.

Any controversy, claim or dispute between You and the FIFA Museum arising out of or relating to this Cookie Policy shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent Courts of the City of Zurich 1 (if the prerequisites are met then the Commercial Court of the Canton of Zurich), and each party hereby irrevocably consents to the jurisdiction and venue of such Court.