Der Kulttrainer und aktuelle Coach von Esteghal Teheran, Winnie Schäfer, spricht im "Living Room" zur FIFA Fussball-Weltmeisterschaft 2018 rund um das Duell zwischen Marokko und Iran über seine Erfahrungen mit der iranischen Fussballkultur.

Zudem zeigen wir die Kurzfilme "Teheran Derby" zum Auftaktspiel der Iraner und "For Export" zur Partie Ägypten gegen Uruguay.

Das Spiel Portugal gegen Spanien wird von einem alternativen Live-Kommentator in Spanisch begleitet und verleiht der Begegnung zusätzliche Authentizität.

Public Viewing:
14:00 Uhr | Ägypten - Uruguay
17:00 Uhr | Marokko - Iran
20:00 Uhr | Portugal - Spanien

Erleben Sie die WM-Spiele im Zuhause der Fussballgeschichte. Der "Living Room" des FIFA World Football Museums mit Sofa-Ecken, Hochtischen und einer kleinen Bar ist der ideale Ort. Die Spiele stehen im Fokus. Kombiniert mit einem einzigartigen Rahmenprogramm ergibt sich jedoch eine harmonische Kombination - ideal für Fussball-Connaisseure und Gelegenheitsfans zugleich.

Der Eintritt zum "Living Room" des FIFA World Football Museums ist frei.

Lernen Sie zudem unseren "Artist in Residence" kennen. Der Comic-Künstler German Aczel dokumentiert das Turnier LIVE von Tag zu Tag im "Living Room" des FIFA World Football Museums, zeichnet pro Spiel ein Bild und lässt damit ein Kunstwerk während der WM entstehen.

Cult figure and current Esteghlal coach Winnie Schafer talks about his experience of Iranian football culture in the Living Room at the 2018 FIFA World Cup™ before and after the match between Morocco and Iran.

We will also be showing the short film ‘Teheran Derby’ to mark Iran’s opening match and ‘For Export’ for Egypt versus Uruguay.

The game between Portugal and Spain will be accompanied by an alternative live commentary in Spanish to lend added authenticity to the encounter.

Public Viewing:
14:00 | Egypt - Uruguay
17:00 | Morocco - Iran
20:00 | Portugal – Spain

Experience World Cup matches at the home of footballing history. With its sofa corners, high tables and a small bar, the FIFA World Football Museum’s Living Room is the perfect place to watch the action unfold. While live games are at the heart of the experience, the Living Room also offers an exciting programme of events that will provide entertaining variety for football connoisseurs and casual fans alike.

Entry to the Living Room at the FIFA World Football Museum is free.

You will also have a chance to meet our Artist in Residence. Cartoonist German Aczel will document the tournament LIVE each day in the Living Room at the FIFA World Football Museum, adding a new picture each match to create a work of art over the course of the World Cup.