The FIFA World Football Museum in Zurich is open throughout Christmas and the New Year, with the exception of Christmas Day. Below are the special opening hours:

Sunday, 24 December 2017 (Christmas Eve)
10:00-16:00

Monday, 25 December 2017 (Christmas Day)
Closed

Tuesday, 26 December 2017 (St Stephen's Day)
09:00-18:00

Wednesday, 27 December 2017
10:00-19:00

Thursday, 28 December 2017
10:00-19:00

Friday, 29 December 2017
10:00-19:00

Saturday, 30 December 2017
10:00-19:00

Sunday, 31 December 2017 (New Year's Eve)
10:00-16:00

Monday, 1 January 2018 (New Year's Day)
10:00-18:00

Tuesday, 2 January 2018 (Berchtoldstag)
10:00-18:00

Our library is closed from 23 December 2017 to 9 January 2018.

The Sportsbar 1904 is also closed from 24 December 2017 to 2 January 2018.

Please note that our regular opening hours are changing on 1 January 2018. For details, click HERE.

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!