Opening hours during the holidays

Between Christmas and New Year, the FIFA Museum opens at special opening hours. In the period from 24 December to 2 January, these opening hours also apply to our Sportsbar 1904. At the same time, the library remains closed.

Our opening hours during the holidays:

Friday, 24 December 2021 (Christmas Eve)
10 - 16

Saturday, 25 December 2021 (Christmas Day)
Closed

Sunday, 26 December 2021 (St Stephen's Day)
10 - 18

Monday, 27 December 2021
closed

Tuesday, 28 December 2021
10 - 18

Wednesday, 29 December 2021
10 - 18

Thursday, 30 December 2021
10 - 18

Friday, 31 December 2021 (New Year's Eve)
10 - 16

Saturday, 1 January 2022 (New Year's Day)
10 - 18

Sunday, 2 January 2022
10 - 18