New opening hours due to strengthened anti-corona measures

On 11 December 2020 the Swiss Federal Council tightened its measures to counter the spread of the coronavirus in the whole of Switzerland. Among many others, the FIFA World Football Museum and the Sportsbar 1904 are affected by these measures.

In consideration of the new measures, the FIFA Museum and the Sportsbar have adjusted their opening hours. The following opening hours will apply in the coming weeks:

 

Date

FIFA World Football Museum

Sportsbar 1904

Saturday, 12 December 2020 10.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Sunday, 13 December 2020 Closed Closed
Monday, 14 December 2020 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Closed Open until 18.00
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 12.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Thursday, 17 December 2020 12.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Friday, 18 December 2020 12.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Saturday, 19 December 2020 10.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Sunday, 20 December 2020 Closed Closed
Monday, 21 December 2020 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Closed Open until 18.00
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 12.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Thursday, 24 December 2020 10.00 – 16.00 Open until 16.00
Friday, 25 December 2020 Closed Closed
Saturday, 26 December 2020 Closed Closed
Sunday, 27 December 2020 Closed Closed
Monday, 28 December 2020 10.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 10.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 10.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Thursday, 31 December 2020 10.00 – 16.00 Open until 16.00
Friday, 1 January 2021 Closed Closed
Saturday, 2 January 2021 Closed Closed
Sunday, 3 January 2021 Closed Closed
Monday, 4 January 2021 Closed Closed
Tuesday, 5 January 2021 Closed Open until 18.00
Wednesday, 6 January 2021 12.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Thursday, 7 January 2021 12.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Friday, 8 January 2021 12.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Saturday, 9 January 2021 10.00 – 18.00 Open until 18.00
Sunday, 10 January 2021 Closed Closed

 

We have taken the necessary steps to make your visit as safe as possible. Please take a moment to review our regulations.